Hello, This is an interesting worldline.

Bruce2047

Temporal Novice
Helo, I am Bruce, I am 37 years old from 2047. I was looking around the internet for people to converse with and stumbled onto this site. I arrived here on May 12th, 2006 using a GMD C206B with a VGL 2.6 installed in a 1996 Nisan Sentra. This worldline (timeline as you call it) is very favorable for my missions as there currently is only a 0.725% divergence, but as your worldline progresses it will likely diverge more.

My mission here is to collect seeds from plants which were once native to my region in 2047, but died out due to the great war. These are needed in my worldline for medicinal purposes and for replanting in the forests. My secondary mission, if the divergence is suficiently low, is to collect genealogical data as most of our records were lost due to the war. I am not very technical beyond that of a trained botanist. My training with time travel equipment is only in basic operation of the unit. This is similar to the the training the people of this worldline receive in the operation of the internal combustion engines you use for transport. However, despite that limitation of my education I hope we can share information between our two worldlines.