"The future ain't what it used to be."

Introduce yourself!

Greetings! (I’m writing using translation, i am turkish) I came across this while researching about John Titor.
I’m here to learn more! I’m here even if the translation doesn’t translate properly

Hi My friend Ray H invited me here. Long time covert researcher on propulsion tech, energy generation, conservation, and weaponization. I’m into VR/Virtual Worlds, 3d design, aerospace, blockchain/cryptocurrencies, libertarian politics, among other topics. I live in the northeastern US

Yes, ETs/UFOs and time travel for sure. I have experienced a shift to a parallel universe as well. This is not my home timeline.

Hi, I am Phil, but known by the nickname Prof.

Glad to be a member here, and I hope for some serious discussion and hopefully experimentation.

I am an engineer, I am a holder of several patents and I have a proper enquiring mind. I am running on a tight budget just now, as I am building my own company and it is early days.

However, I have a small bit of overhead with the R&D budget, and access to some quite useful kit.

I have a range of power supplies ranging from 24v, a few hundred amps to a couple of large power supplies capable upto 40v at several thousand amps.

I also have access to high power switching and pulsing units that can pulse thousands of amps. In my head, I follow the portal denomination, rather than the teleport beliefs, and I have always thought that serious pusled power was the key. So I am going to try things. It would be nice to collaborate with people and see what we can do.

I have worked with radio, radar, lasers, a couple of different type of reactor (fission and Fusion). I work with electrical, electronic, and mechanical. So I am looking forward to seeing what happens.

Hi Guys

Hi naniwise, welcome to TTI!